cracker

By cracker

End of the year!

Well, another year gone! It's been quite good for us! We are loving living up here in Queensland, the weather and lifestyle are fantastic! Kaz has worked so hard on the business and we are still surviving so that's good! I am enjoying working with her and having a break from the kids!

Next year should bring more fun and excitement! Hopefully we will find a house to buy and move into our own place! Spence will be in Year One, Joti in daycare three days a week so I can work with Kaz!

We dropped the kids off at Fleur's then went and looked at three houses. One in particular was lovely so we will have another look and then perhaps put an offer in on it!

My ear is still really sore, I didn't feel well today and vomited twice! I think it was the pain relief tablets I had at 2am when I couldn't sleep! I'm on antibiotics and putting drops in so hopefully the infection will clear up in a day or two!

It's 10.40pm and I don't think I will make if to midnight! So happy new year everyone!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.