Beards are so 2013

Having regretted the decision to have a shave from, well, from the moment I had a shave, I am thinking of growing it all back.

Unsolicited advice received from all corners on this one. Facial hair is like a third party resident on your face but not actually of your body so that people feel free to discuss it with you as if it was a separate entity.

Back to book marking this morning to the sounds of Woman's Hour (v. interesting) interspersed with colouring in the boys pictures, inspired by this amazing Dad!

Extreme faffing this afternoon as I need to start marking GCSE coursework. As soon as I begin it will be okay, but....

But what? It's still the middle of the holiday!

Well, lots of friends are back at work.

The boys need someone to play with!

They are out at the cinema.

That thing in the kitchen needs putting over there!

It doesn't!

Do it after a cup of tea.

You've just had one!

I think I'll go and mark the coursework!

I promised this crazy man no more selfies! I am awaiting a suitably grand new year challenge from him! Fitness related, I hope.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.