A Walk Through Deb's Life

By debsthoughts

Houston Sky

Spent a few days in Houston with my Taxman. (Sounds like the first line of a bad mystery novel...) We had lots of work to do and I'm tired, as I backblip this tonight 10.4.09 or 4.10.09, depending on which continent you are on - that is really hard for me to get used to, it confuses my brain every time. Ah yes, but what was I saying???

Spent a few days in Houston with my Taxman
. He is such a wonderful Taxman and husband. I really appreciate him (which is worth stating since I appreciate him most days but don't often make a point of saying it).

My goodness this blip is full of random thoughts in no particular order. I think it's because of my sheer delight that I have a fast internet connection again after...

...(you guessed it) I Spent a few days in Houston with my Taxman.

Happy 84th Birthday Dad!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.