my name is not Liz Imbrie

By LizImbrie

a little mess

I have put quite enough baby photos up here recently. They're just so photogenic. I decided that I would document some of the mess created by the kids instead. Met up with 7 grown-ups and 4 kids today and this is what the table looked like after we'd cleared up. The staff at the Chambers street museum must be used to it, but still - chaos.
So lovely to see them all though (although, still quite overwhelming).

I've been telling everyone that I'm past that stage of my pregnancy that I'm always tired, but I think I'm kidding myself. After a couple hours at the museum, I was puggled. I think it'll be another early night tonight I think.

backblipped while Sam made the dinner - sausage sandwiches. Yum!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.