Kevin's take on life

By KevinV

Friday yet?

Friday yet? No however did you hear KevinV has just made his 73oth blip!

Today I have been blipping for 2 years it is quite a feet considering 2 years ago I joined blip as a challenge to take a photo a day. Not only did I mange to get to the 2 year mark along the way I have discovered I can take a good photo and that my skills have gotten much better.

Two years ago , there are many things I do now that I would not have done then. A walk in the park then only happened once in a while , today it is whenever I get a chance. Then feeding the birds and the squirrels I would not have even considered it. Now I always go armed with weds and peanuts. I also look at things with different light, I consider many different things now that could be blip worthy.

To make it as far as I have I would like to thank you all for your support and comment so help keep me motivated and keep me going.

Today I went out and took a blip of one of my favourite subjects the squirrel this I have created a special day for them. This morning I had no idea how to celebrate this but M9 suggested this.

Tomorrow will actually make the end of my second year as I started my project on a leap year which had one extra day!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.