Kevin's take on life

By KevinV

Frozen Thanks !

First off I need to thank all of you for the stars and favours my squirrel hit the spotlight and that is a first time for me !

Again a super big thanks to all of you.

Today marks the end of 2013 and tomorrow will mark the beginning of a new year and a whole new set of blips as blip is now part of my life I will continue on as I have in the past two.

Today I went out of a morning walk and did tried to enjoy it , however with temperatures at -9c and the wind blowing a 50 kph. The windchill felt like it was -18c it sure made it hard to take pictures. I found a robin in the park, normally they leave our area and do not come back until March, I did not however get a good shot for him or it would have been my blip. I did get the chickadees coming for some seeds today however not too much and it was hard to get shots of them too. This one looks a little wind blown .

Happy New Year Everyone! Happy blipping for another year !

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.