Try again

By Cameraman

A blipper ....

..... and his dog. I caught my reflection in a window in Glasgow and it seemed an appropriate blip because today is the anniversary of starting to post a photo on the web every day. The dog has been my almost constant companion as I seek the interesting and attractive around me.

I started using TwitPic a year ago and moved to blip as soon as I head of it (I had done web searches for 'photo diary' and failed to find Blipfoto, just lots of companies that print your photos into calendars).

New year's resolution is to stop posting a tune every day.... just when I think of a particularly appropriate one. As today is a last chance to I shall be completely self indulgent - Play.

Happy New Year to all blippers and visitors to blipworld!

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.