Life is a Challenge!

By Honeycombebeach

GUESS I SHOULD HAVE WAITED FOR THAT WAVE!

A very grey and rainy morning again in Boscombe, but there were still several surfers in the sea - saw this one who had obviously had enough and was walking back towards the beach - wonder if he realised that large wave was behind him?

Perhaps we all need to learn from this and check out what's around about us before we give up!

Happy New Year everyone - may we all be blessed and maybe even learn to surf in 2014.

“You cannot stop the waves, but you can learn to surf”
Jon Kabat-Zinn


HELP NEEDED - according to Blip I have now done 363 entries with 2 being backdated. I know I need to take 2 off the 363 to make 361 so is my 365 in 4 days time i.e. 4th January or the 3rd January???


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.