PorridgeWog

By PorridgeWog

Cracked

DDW's December Challenge Day 31 : New Year's Resolution.

I was going to take a pic of Hoy and say that I was going to try and stop taking pics of Hoy, but I would break that within minutes...

I have a few resolutions I want to keep this year. First and foremost is to make sure that I keep HV as happy as I possibly can each and every day. I also want to get better at this photography lark and try some new stuff from time to time. Getting back in the water and learning to swim will be a good one too, but they are all a bit difficult to represent in any photographic way. I am going to try and look after my hands better - they tend to get bashed about at work, and I should wear gloves and moisturise them properly rather than waiting til they are really sore before I get around to it...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.