Space Invader!

I always know it's a bad sign when Mr A is quiet! This morning I found him using my dressing table as an office desk!!!!

All's forgiven though, as he's booked us a trip to Edinburgh in February.
It's somewhere I've always wanted to go (he looked for new year but it was hideously expensive!) and the trip coincides with a gig our new found friend,Mark Curran is doing, supporting The Quireboys.

We really like his music and since the release of the band's EP, I know exactly where in the house Mr A is as he plays them loud & proud!

Tonight we are hosting a soirée for family; we've debated going out for the last few weeks and now it's too late to get in anywhere so this seemed like a good idea. After all, home is where the heart is.

Wishing you all a very Happy & prosperous New Year!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.