Happy New Year to all out there from me in Munlochy. A time for reflection, and looking forward. Thanks for all the comments and fun throughout 2013 , and hope you all have plenty more in 2014. Apologies for several rants, especially those recent ones!  Hope they're few and far between next year...

Today's Blip is similar to one I was taking at dusk a couple of weeks ago, prior to turning around and seeing this...


[Edit - I may be absent for a while. Film stuff. In the mean time, I'll be uploading many of the missing Blips from when I first signed up in [url=http://www.blipfoto.com/entry/3810124]2009[/url], plus those from 2010 (~95), and perhaps some missing film ones from more recent years too.]

Collection of 2013 Blips in a single album, here.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.