wander, stumble, wonder

By imo_weg

Boom boom

2013 was a brilliant year, with travel, study, new friends, a completed MA, an offered PhD position, travel, sun, books, movies, weddings, engagements, more friends, more sun and a gazillion blessings, small and large. I'm a little sad to see it go, but I have high hopes for 2014. God has been carried me through the past 27 years, and I know he has interesting routes to take me this year too.

2013 ended with dinner with excellent friends and children's fireworks show, 2014 started with dancing with fabulous friends. There are already so many exciting events booked in for this year I just know it will have some big highlights and a lot of small moments.

Now I'm off to practise writing '2014' for a little while. I'd only just got used to '2013', but with practise I'm sure I'll adapt.

Happy New Year everyone!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.