Visit and Pray for a prosperous new year

Happy New Year to people around the world!
I hope 2014 will be a great year for all of you.

After a New Year version of breakfast called Osechi, off to visit a shrine nearby with my parents to pray for a prosperous year 2014, which is a very common activiy during New Years period as you can see in the photo. Very crowded.
Work and private life. I hope things around me will be nice for me too.

Followed by a wider family french lunch in the 33rd floor in a hotel in the city center. Once in a while posh occasion to enjoy with the family.
Lot's of drinking (also common during this season lol).

Now off to see other relatives to great each other and update each other. Also beer and sake comes together with it. Lol
Stuffed and drunk. I feel like sleeping immediately.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.