rachel6

By rachel6

new year new beginnings .. and all that jazz

So its officially the first day of 2014, new year and new year beginnings and all that rubbish. Today couldn't be more miserable and I think this photo sums that up. Its quite safe to say I don't think I'm going to move off the sofa today. I'm going to try and finish my Christmas book as it is nearly heading to be illegal to read soon as christmas will be a distant memory. I will eat chocolate and feel generally gross afterwards
so new years resolutions - just the usual loose weight, get fit, start back up running (maybe i should enter the half marathon again) oh and to complete the insanity dvd, bla bla and one was to stop going on Facebook so much which had already been broken this morning.
But one new year resolution I am hoping to stick to is exactly this - blip photo. So we shall see? but the main key to 2014 is happiness enjoy every moment with loved ones and treasure them x x




Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.