rachel6

By rachel6

Cant see the diet starting any time soon

Hmmm so today was the first proper day back to work after two weeks of indulgence.

I was really lucky with time off this year I only had to work the morning of the 27th and iv been off since the friday before Christmas. I cant actually work out how many days I got off, ill save it for another time. So anyway wher was I -

Oh the joys of the alarm going off this morning. I was so tired and it was so dark, plus I knew I had to walk to work this morning. (Car insurance saga still continues, but I wont go into that one)

I did take a photo I was goin to blip, to show how dark it was when I left the house at 7.20. 5mins late like per usual should have left at 7.15. Oh well

But the photo was rubbish when i checkedd basically a dark screne with a few blobs of light from the street lamps.

so instead I decided to take one of this mountain of chocolate left over from christmas and some of it given to us as presents.

Iv decided to start the healthy eating and exercise on monday.

So today was a pretty standard day it was hard to get back into the swing of things, but i finshed work on time (lots of naughty teeth after Christmas)
Also a standard evening of staying in and I will finish this book ! !
Hmmm more resolutions - not to buy any new clothes shoes bags etc oh and be on time for work ..... we shall see ? ?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.