rachel6

By rachel6

Hmmmmm flat packing

Wow does my Friday off get any more exciting than this??

So I am very lucky I only have to work 4 days a week and get fridays off. So today was my day off. But as of next week I have to work every other friday till end of march to catch up with the dental term UDA s.

So I pulled myself out of bed at 9 ( far to late for a friday) still in christmas holiday mode. Got ready and finally sorted the insurance saga out. A massive sigh of relief!!!!!!!

I then arrived late like usual to my mums and my little 4 year old nephew was ther for the day. It was lego and pirate ship galore. Weather was terrible so ended up staying in.

Then around 2 ish I went to get 4!! Keys cut AGAIN. My boyfriend has a wonderfull habit of loosing them.

So I also ventured into town to watch my friend sing at open mic and she was brilliant I managed to sneak in a quick nero too. And im still!! Reading that book.

And then that brings me to this evening flat packing rock n roll

Oh and another new year resolution - stop buying scratch cards !! You never win

Guten nacht ( finished this just in the nic of time 23.48)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.