Möbius Miss

By WifeOfRiley

Slow.Slow. Quick, quick, slow.

The last 12 months have zipped by with gusto, yet they've been some of my happiest yet. Maybe time does really fly when you're having fun!

Given its the 1.1.14 I can't pass up the opportunity to put into print my plans for the year.
The pursuit of perfection stops me doing so much, hinders me in my studies, keeps my house from ever feeling tidy and makes me the procrastination queen extraordinaire! So #1 is to be satisfied with OK and just let things go*.
#2. To run a little each day. or more accurately, each weekday- I'm not crazy enough to drag out my neon leotard on the weekend.
#3. To try to be a good blipper- or at least make sure my husband doesn't get in any more than I do! (competitive moi?)

Waffle over with- back to dancing. Oh yes, that's #4. Drag Mr. R. along for some tango, foxtrot and American smooth. He knows he wants to...

Happy new year bliplandians!


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.