Möbius Miss

By WifeOfRiley

The Old Git

Don't let the single, sad black tear, his single row of yellow tainted teeth and bulging double chin fool you, there's life in the old dog yet! I got this fella some <mutters> years ago for my 21st birthday and he's been hibernating in the loft, just waiting for the moment we get to play. His strings are a little rusty, but otherwise he sounds as silky and smooth as he ever did.

I'm also rediscovering my singing voice, I don't like singing in public, actually, I still feel nervous about sharing my voice with Mr. R.- it's best explained as feeling like I'm giving something away, which is hard. I worry I might go wrong- I'm not the strongest singer. But I'm trying, because he seems to like it and I really enjoy doing it. And just to set the matter straight before it comes up, I shan't be blipping my mouth at any point no matter how well the singing goes :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.