Diet

Garfield the cat once said that "diet" means "die" with a "t".

OK, it isn't that bad. I kind of slipped into this diet by losing nearly 5 kilos in hospital. All that weight in one week! Now I am trying to maintain the rage, keep the food intake down, and while I am at it, stop drinking during the week.

So far it is working. Three small meals a day with no snacks in between. Well, the other day I had a few spoonfuls of sugar because I was faint. I have to admit, I am not missing my daily intake of wine but I am feeling a bit ripped off at mealtimes.

As for food photography... I have learn't from past experience that there is a knack to it. Probably lots of practice would help too. This was my best effort.

BTW, salad isn't too bad really.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.