paperTIGER

By papertiger

A new day.

Each new day is a blank page in the diary of your life. The secret of success is in turning that diary into the best story you possibly can.

-- Douglas Pagels


So I'm pretty sure my mum would notice if I stole back the Rob Ryan ceramic vase I gave her for Christmas. It's just so god darn lovely!

To distract myself from thoughts of p(r)etty thievery, I am trying to do lots of back-blipping ... I don't know what happened last year - I diligently blipped until August when busy-ness took over and I disappeared in to a mountain of work. I did still take quite a lot of photos though so am trying to upload them over the next few days!

Here are some links:
Bite!
Sucker!
Finders keepers.
Butterfly.
Ominous.
Paper mountain.
Really?
This Much We Know.
These are for you ...
Sign.
Light Night.
Stripy Wooden Ruler.
Organised chaos.
Enterprise Day 1.
Enterprise Day 2.
Party.
Concert.
Driving home for Christmas.
The Beast.
Catasterous Distrophe.
Christmas Dog.
Lumberjack.
Santa.
Childhood home.
Logs.
Old friends.
Bookworm.

More to come (but that's for another day).

Happy New Year! x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.