Happy Valley

By HappyValley

White and red

DDW's January 2014 Challenge Day 1: White

Also see PW's shot

White and red were the colours of this director of the Ba'. It was fascinating watching him perched up high shouting instructions with such passion to the mass below. I am sure had it lasted for 3 days he would still be there with bells on. It was awesome being so close to so much action although quite scary at times (thundering feets and big burly men pushing me aside) it is just brilliant that this happens and isn't a victim of 'health n safety'.

Already starting to feel better about my trout face after a) finally admitting it, talking about it and putting it out there so that i have to deal with it and b) comments from you guys...which I know are true and sensible and real.

But I also hope you can share this next journey with me and make me just not give a shite about it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.