woofcity

By woofcity

Princess Grace

Grace has been exceptionally well behaved so I thought she deserved special mention. Since her spaying and recovery she has been so sweet natured and cuddly. She was definitely Favourite of the Day on our walk this morning.

I woke up to silence this morning and it took me a moment to realise there was no sound of wind or rain, yay! Glorious blue sky. I drove up to Bo Peep on the South Downs Way for our walk. Mistake!!! The farmers were moving sheep. I did wonder whether to turn around and drive somewhere else but decided no need as the puppies hadn't bothered with sheep before. Storm and Emily thought sheep were the most exciting thing ever and yapped, barked, squeaked and pulled until I got back to the car. Grace was a little sweetheart and walked perfectly.

The sunshine didn't last all day so no second walk. Weather warnings in place for tomorrow and a stay away from the sea at high tide warning too after the recent tragedies of lives lost.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.