Singing

The house now looks bare and bright from the lack of Christmas decs. All packed away safely for later this year! I quite enjoyed taking them all down and the house growing brighter, almost as much as putting them all up. I have been suffering (not in silence!) with a trapped nerve in my shoulder for some time. Over Christmas it flared up again so I found a physiotherapist and paid her a hefty sum a visit. Hopefully this will help.

After this I managed to get Tallulah out in the last of the sunshine. I spotted this chap singing away to his pal in a neighbouring tree. Its a bit blurry but I rather like it and I didn't get chance to take more than one as Tallulah had disappeared. Unusually she had over taken me and had gone in the woods, she soon emerged with a 'come on' look on her face.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.