The life tree...

I love all kind of trees but especially big trees and their majestic appearances like this one… It seemed to me like life which is full of branches…

I went to the park in Fenerbahçe with my friend and have some fresh air,lunch and Turkish coffee… I took many photographs there but I loved this one… She was very tolerant to me,she has waited for my photography session and gave me some ideas about what I could capture… She is a great friend,she is my neighbour at the same time. I am very lucky for having a wonderful friend like her...

The weather was quite kind to us but wish I wouldn't get cold too quickly… I have to wear so thick most of the time so that I can stay out comfortably…


So HUGE thanks for sending my mother's picture to the Spotlight pages… Both my mother and I got very happy because of your WONDERFUL comments,words,stars and Hearts… You are so kind… Thank you for your being so full of love and supportive…

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.