This is the real…...

……..not a PIP CAMERA work…

This is my favourite new year decoration in my house…

In 2006,I got so sick psychologically… Panic attacks,depression and anxiety joined their hands and knocked my door… Unfortunately,I had no shield towards them and I got very ill…

At first,I didn't want to accept that I am sick but then I had to go to a doctor because I really couldn't breathe! I went to a cardiologist :-) After the tests,he said that I can play even in a football team and I should go to a psychiatris… I did… I was graduated from two universities and I presume myself very strong,intelligent and positive… So how could my soul get so ill? Where did I make a mistake???

The doctor's first question was "What would you like to do most?" I couldn't answer for a while….. My answer was " I forgot what I really like….but I can write a long list about what my daughter and my husband like doing…..". He said "You ignored your presence and you erased yourself from your life circle… This is the worst thing that one can do for oneself…" …… I have used some medicine for those joined friends for six months but I got worse,I was sleeping all the time like a dead one… Then,I left the medicine and tried to pull myself together…It took a six months more... It wasn't easy but I had a wonderful family and they all supported me very much… My husband bought me a DSLR in 2007 and I realised that photography can heal me very gently… It did actually...

My answer is PHOTOGRAPHY to the doctor for six years… :-) I have two answers more for six months and they are Blipfoto and Blip community…

I know that people have many serious illnesses and they lose the most loved ones… Mine isn't important at all but I know that even some big griefs and serious ilnesses can be healed by the help of the favourite hobbies and favourite friends and family...

Have a WONDERFUL weekend,my friends!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.