Mojo and a mohawk

This guy had style. I love the hair and the braces. Lucky his trousers didn't fall down (the braces are the red dangly things) or it could have been a very different blip ;-)

I've had a pretty good day. I've been thinking about all the things I can do rather than a future that may or may not happen. None of us knows the future and that's the reality. But we do have lives to lead now.

Yes, I have a bit to get my head around and manage. But I can still run, walk, jump etc. I have excellent blood pressure, cholesterol, weight and heart rate my doc tells me she'd just about kill me for.

The sad part of my day was news from a dear friend, for which there are no words.

I think for me at the end of the day I'm left with a real sense that it isn't so much what happens in life, it's how I respond that matters.

I made a proper meal tonight so now I have a proper mess to clean up in the kitchen.

Sleep well or have a great day (depending on your clock).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.