Cully

By Cully

Braving a naked selfie

Naked as in no makeup - I do have pyjamas on!

I would never dream of putting a picture of me on Facebook with no makeup but as I don't know many of you and the ones I do have seen me in worst states I thought I'd brave it.

I had been sat at my desk in my new office for exactly 23 minutes when the fitness freak who now sits opposite me handed me a detox plan before running to Holland and Barratt to get supplies. Hence the no makeup self portrait. I will do another selfie next Thursday hoping to look positively more radiant than today's. Christmas has taken its toll.

On tomorrow's menu - porridge with soya milk, poached egg with salad on wheat free bread and grilled chicken with plain jacket potato washed down with pints of algae and some kind of husk which apparently is given to horses to keep them regular. Can hardly wait!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.