curlysioux

By curlysioux

The last of the holiday season

My family is terrible at eating gorgeous-looking baked goods, so we have so far been unable to consume my little sister's gingerbread house. It's too pretty! But I have decided to take a photo of it and use it as my goodbye to the holiday season. Now is when the real work begins.

In other news, I have decided to use my GiveIt100 account to post 10-second videos of my walks around the neighbourhood. I love walking and hiking - most of all I love exploratory walks - but I am also quite lazy and work/study from home, meaning that I don't usually get out of the house as much as I should. But I would really like to get this going:
https://giveit100.com/@curlysioux/dxgh8g
The first post will be today.

-S

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.