curlysioux

By curlysioux

Sales

As most women will tell you, post-Christmas sales are a most magical time of the year. I happen to be one of those rarely-materialist people who don't generally go clothes-shopping very often, but the moment they see something they adore, they absolutely have to have it. And if they can't have it there and then, they will wait and wait and search for any possible way to acquire it. This beautiful spring-season bag from Topshop was one of those things for me.

I am also currently trying to hunt down a pair of burgundy high-heeled Zara sandals in my size, with no luck so far.

In other news, last night I watched a film called 'Dallas Buyers Club' - an incredibly inspiring biographical drama starring Matthew McConaughey, Jennifer Garner and Jared Leto. If McConaughey isn't nominated for an Oscar this year, I will officially lose all faith in the Academy Awards.

-S

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.