Hi There

After a beautiful long lunch with my two most favourite friends I was ready to sit back and browse the blip pages with my feet up like a true lady of leisure:)

Unfortunately I had a problem with my phone and after some frustrating attempts to fix it I had to give it to the Mad Scientist (my hubby) to sort it out!

I then had to rush around like a mad thing getting a couple of suitable quick pics of things in the garden to use as a blip tonight in case the problem didn't get resolved until tomorrow and that thought sent me into a spin eeek!!!

I snapped a couple of fairly boring flowers and in despair a couple of mealy bugs and then out of the back blocks of the rooftop garden peeped this funny little face and I knew this was it!! It's like a hairy succulent with brown stained edges and I really haven't ever taken a lot of notice of it, until now with my macro lens! :o))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.