Morning Glory

I had to get up really early this morning, well 7:30 which is really early for me, to go to play bridge with my friend Laurine. She asked me to be her partner for the winter bridge tournament at the golf club. This is the view I saw so I went out on the deck and took some seven shot series so I could make HDR photos of them if need be for my blip. Laurine and I had a good day and came out ahead for this first week in the tournament, at least ahead of our partners. I don't know about the rest of the pack yet. Anyhow, by the time it was noon, the sky had gone gray and by two o'clock it was raining. So this is the photo I chose to post. It is an HDR built with Nik's HDR Pro plug in in CSCC (the Creative Cloud version of CS6). Looks good large.

Now we are all off to take Lynda to the airport for her flight home. We'll miss her. I'm so glad she came for her dad's 85th birthday. We all had a great time. I'm off now. Back later with comments I hope.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.