choice

Back in Fort Worth.

Michael picked us up from the airport today. We won't talk about that whole clusterfuck--the airport/flight, I mean, not the ride home. So, we went out to Zio's to buy him a few pints as a thank you, where we imbibed in (among other things) this tasty collaboration brew from Dogfish Head and del Borgo (from Italy). Oof, ate too many burgers today. The diet and the routine and the exercise (mind/body): it all begins again tomorrow. Back into the swing of things. Back to the grind. Denver is over--time to press on.

I'd write more, I'd be much more articulate if it wasn't 12:30 in the morning on day after one where I flew. I took flight. Today (earlier, much earlier) I was in the air.

last year: jeff
---------------------->

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.