The Magic of Water Sunlight ..... a Little Boy

And a disastrous day.
My very expensive spectacles (multi focals) are probably all the way out in the Pacific ocean by now......I like to think serving a myopic dolphin or even a turtle.

I decided to show Flynn that diving under the water was ok and how to keep ones mouth shut......as I came up for air my glasses got ripped off of my face by the tide and they were gone and I am sad now....I really am not on my game at all....who goes swimming with their glasses on...and for that matter shower with them on too?

On the upside the day was a stinker and to frolic around in the water was just magical...this is not the sharpest shot but I had the Go Pro half in the water and I loved the way it caught the sun and created all those rainbows...to me it looked magical.

“Don’t grieve.
Anything you lose comes round in another form.”
― Rumi (thank you Rumi not the dog)


DCIM\100GOPRO

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.