Glug jug shoal

Mr hazelh started clearing away the Christmas decorations this morning. This involved taking my glug jugs off the dresser. Since it's been a while since I last blipped the shoal, and there is at least one new addition since I did this, I decided to photograph the collection for my journal today. It's also handy for me to have an up to date picture to use as a catalogue when I come across possible additions to my collection in charity/junk/antique shops.

The newest member of the shoal is the teal jug on the top row, second from the right. It was a Christmas present from my parents-in-law.

Thank you for the get well messages. I'm pleased to report that I have graduated from the pneumatic sneezing of yesterday and my cold appears to be leaving as quickly as it arrived. I think I should be well enough to run again tomorrow.

No exercise today.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.