legless2007

By legless2007

In which I shoot a wedding (part 2)

My wonderful, wonderful friends Jen and Duncan got married. Jen is one of the best friends a girl can have and she and Duncan really do mean so much to me.

I'm blipping this the day after, I can barely move after carrying all my gear all day, I'm so out of practice. It was a beautiful day, Jen looked so beautiful I cried, Duncan was so happy I cried, my hairdo was pinned to me head too tight, I nearly cried. It was so dark (a 3.30pm ceremony in January) I nearly cried.

I'll look at the photos tomorrow, but here's a sneaky one . I stood outside waiting for them for ages to get this, Jen D (the wedding angel) and I danced to the disco disco to keep warm while we waited.

Congratulations Mr and Mrs M, you're perfect for each other x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.