Tech Marketing Guy

By tmg

Farm Equipment

Today was a gorgeous day where numerous blip opportunities presented themselves. I felt fortunate with the abundance of options today especially since it sometimes can be a struggle. I was trying to decided between this and a water shot and plan on returning for another water shot in the next couple of days.

This was another one of those scenes that caught my eye as I drove by. Not exactly sure why, but am thinking that it was the combination of the green grass, colorful tree and bright red tractors. Regardless, I was driving home and stopped to take this. I really like the image. As a side benefit, I am thinking of printing it for the little TMGs because they would really love the tractors!


Post processing:
None, this is straight from the camera

Constructive criticism always welcome

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.