Splash 'cos there's no sun

The sun is gonna shine again, I know
The sun is gonna shine again yeah, I know
After the winter's gone, I know
The sun is gonna shine again, yeah, I know, I know, I know
Yeeaah I know.

I know the sun is shining,
Somewhere across the sea
I know, the sun is shining.
That's good enough for me,
That's good enough for me, yeeaah.
(No need to worry cos i know)
The sun is gonna break through the winter haze.
(The winter haze)
I know, yeah, the sun is beating down, ohh, somewhere.
Far from here.

...etc, etc

Fat Freddy's Drop - 'The Camel' live @ The Round House London

A wet and cold old day. Spring's like that, just as we think summer is coming winter has a sting in it's tail.

(No English made floral Docs were harmed in the making of today's blip, but they did leak through the stitching while slooshing in the puddle ;-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.