Mazda's Latest MPV

For the busy man about town who just doesn't have time to take a **** before setting off for work.

DDW's January Challenge Day 5: "Seat"

Having recently brought a toilet seat for my picture on the 30th December, I couldn't stop my mind thinking along the lines of toilet when the topic of seat came up. I simply had to find a way of making it as inoffensive as possible and amusing. Only you can decide if I have been successful. My son will hate it. He just doesn't get my sense of humour. I wonder if our milkman would find it funny :-)

Going to try and push myself at the gym over the coming weeks and get back into my former good eating habits. It's not that I've been bad, I've just relaxed a little on both counts, but that is all it takes for the pounds to pile back on.

Looks like the wedding will be in December. 23rd to be precise. That is going to be one hell of a Xmas. Stress levels for the women in this family are bad enough at Xmas without a wedding to be planned. I'm going to keep my head down, otherwise it will just get shot bitten off.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.