A Blip on the Reidar

By reidar

Will this work?

Will it? I don't know, maybe its not going to work. I'll try anyway.

I've found myself struggling of late to find the time to grab a decent blip or two, its not something I thought I would let bother me as y'know if you get a good picture then great and if not well don't let it spoil your day. But I must be in one of those artistic moods where nothing seems good enough and it is bugging me.

So as a break from searching for that elusive picture each day I thought I'd try posting an illustration work in progress. Now I'm not overly sure this is going to work as it might just be too small for you to see anything worthwhile but I'll give it a go anyway.

If during the course of this 'theme' I do actually take a picture I'm happy with during the day then I'll stick it up rather than rigidly sticking to the plan. The illustration itself is a private commission that i have already pencilled out so you'll maybe just see some blue lead on the page, what I'll photograph over the coming days will be the hour or two I manage to ink each day or so. Maybe it'll be interesting and maybe it'll just be a cheat while I get my creative juices going again. Guess we'll see...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.