Productive

A productive day involving lots of cleaning, sorting and planning. I have had to move the furniture around in the bedroom to accommodate a small desk which now has a little wooden mirror and stand I got for my birthday. For the first time ever I have a dressing table in the bedroom which is quite nice and all my make up is in one place. Look at all those eye-pencils!!! I don't usually wear make up on a day to day basis but when I do now I can see what I have available for once.

All my study things are in one place and things I don't need any more including many previous drafts are boxed up and away.

Xmas decorations are down and the tree has been chopped up. I even had time to go through my music collection and reunite missing CDs to cases.

The weather is horrendous today, windy and very, very rainy. I am a bit worried about the poly tunnel in the garden it is making unhappy noises! Tonight I am making a chicken Thai green curry minus the fish sauce fingers crossed it tastes ok :-) Onwards. . .

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.