Burning embers warm my face

Went down to Bristol Was supposed to be there at 4pm but arrived late as I got caught up in Chapter 3. Managed to complete editing this chapter whilst in Bristol. Had an amazing curry which was far healthier than the ones offered by my local curry house- delicious and drowning in spinach which I am a big fan of in the right dish. I started Chapter 4 editing whilst there (not very sociable I know...) and was still working on it at 2am....sadly spotted a few flaws which took time to mop up. Saw one of my Godsons who has grown lots since I saw him last, there is definitely a feeling of time wizzing by.........

I took my new blip 365 book (on request) which I am delighted with and as a result there is now another member in the blip community....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.