Guess what?

"Can you tell what it is yet?"- *said in best bearded Australian voice*

Been working on Chapter 2 and Chapter 3 is getting a re-visit too! Progress has been slow today despite best efforts- it gets a bit like that when I have done a couple of long stints- it's not boredom it's a bit of dazedness from hours of typing.

I didn't get myself the reward earrings yesterday as I was still editing at 1:30am and I decided to down tools and rest. I have picked up 2 new blip subscribers this week which is unexpected but cool. I have also received a gorgeous 'buddy' cowl/knitted scarf off a friend which they made by hand, it was wrapped in 'sheep poo paper' which is a fab concept and printed with sheep drawings it doesn't smell btw despite my best efforts to detect some sort of smell in it...I am sure this will get blipped at some point soon- hand made things are so lovely aren't they?- especially if someone makes something with you in mind...when I have finished my studies I plan to start making some earrings again which is a little relaxing practical hobby I used to do....so many plans......

Wishing fellow blipper a productive and fun weekend :-D

oh and the subject of todays blip....in a roundabout way.....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.