asm929

By asm929

The sly fox

Saw this when we were wandering around the fields this afternoon. Had to stay pretty far away and this is as zoomed as my camera could do. But I was quite happy to have gotten the shot.

We went to a new church today for the first time. The small church we had been going to has undergone some change and I wasn't too happy with most of the changes. This new church is much more like I am used to and I was very content after attending this morning. I was going to blip the outside of the church (plain and simple but lovely inside) but then got the fox, so I think I'll do the church tomorrow - I pass it on the way to and from work every day. I've always liked feeling content and at peace after leaving church and I haven't felt that way for quite a while, so this made me very happy this morning.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.