A Life of Laughter

By LaughterLover

Time for Exploring!

I am in love with this photo. Rory took it whilst we were on the Star Flyer in Edinburgh on our day trip!

I've genuinely had one of the best days of my life today. We spent the day popping in and out of all the shops, had a wonder around the markets, braved the Star Flyer, I treated myself to a new Pandora charm and then we had a lovely dinner at The Filling Station and a few drinks before I had to get the bus home.

I was absolutely petrified about going on the Star Flyer but it was the highlight of my day, the views that you get whilst at the top are insane! It's incredible! Rory and I loved it, we just wished it had lasted a lot longer because you don't get a chance to truly appreciate the spectacular view!

A truly wonderful day!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.