A Life of Laughter

By LaughterLover

Memories Are Important

Yesterday, as a treat to myself, I bought myself an Eiffel Tower charm for my Pandora bracelet.

I love my bracelet, it's one of the most thoughtful and beautiful present I have ever been given and it's very special to me. Because it is so special to me, I want all the charms to be special too. Rory bought me the bracelet, two beautiful star clips (we both love the night time sky) and a camera charm (because I love photography).

The Eiffel Tower charm is to remember our one year anniversary trip to Paris, as we climbed the Eiffel Tower on our anniversary. The whole trip was special to me, it was our first proper holiday together and it was filled with memories that I will never forget! The whole trip is the most special memory I have!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.