A Life of Laughter

By LaughterLover

2014 Book Challenge

Every year, my sister and I give each other a list of books that we should read throughout the year. Kirsty never usually gets very far, but I usually make a stab at it and this year will be no different.

This year, Kirsty gave me a list of 20 books that I've to read and they are as follows:

1. Afterwards - Rosamund Lupton
2. The Abduction - John Grisham
3. Time of my Life - Cecelia Ahern
4. Twilight - Stephanie Meyer
5. Dead Until Dark - Charlaine Harris
6. Les Miserables - Victor Hugo
7. World War Z - Max Brooks
8. The Man Who Broke into Auschwitz - Denis Avey
9. One Breath Away - Heather Gudenkauf
10. Guernica - Dave Bowling
11. The Legacy - Katherine Webb
12. Gone Girl - Gilian Flynn
13. When You Were Mine - Rebecca Serle
14. Alice in Wonderland - Lewis Carroll
15. At Home - Bill Bryson
16. The Choice - Nicholas Sparks
17. Take a Look At Me Now - Miranda Dickinson
18. The Moment - Douglas Kennedy
19. The Great Gatsby - F Scott Fitzgerald
20. Firefly Lane - Kristin Hannah

Last night, I finished my first book of 2014! How many books are you going to read this year? My challenge is 20, although they won't all be from the list above.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.