You Goose

Barney has become increasingly lazy over the past few weeks. He didnt even stir until 10am this morning and didn't show any enthusiasm to go for a walk. I took him for a short walk, did a touch of gardening and then went walking on my own for the day. There is little point in forcing him out if he is happy enough sleeping. He is a dog but he acts like a cat.

Next door but one have just got a Whippet rescue dog. He's really cool and I bet would get on swimmingly with Mr B.

After a chat this morning with the neighbour I'm going to experiment Roo on his gaggle of very noisy and aggressive geese when she is older enough. I can imagine that will make a great blip.

Back to prison yet again tomorrow. I wish I were a goose!

And thats todays one through the looking glass

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.