Dear Photo Diary

By rutherfordium

The blipper

Colin will already be a familiar face to anyone who reads my blipfoto journal, because I take photos of him all the time. But now you can see what he gets up to behind his camera too, because he's finally joined blip! I've told him that everyone here is really friendly, so I hope you'll pop over and say hello, his name is CTPhoto (he blipped me today too).

I'm feeling a bit better today after another day in bed yesterday, though the lack of sleep due to constant coughing is starting to grate a bit! I decided it would be good to get out in the fresh air, so went for a short walk with Colin this morning. A couple more appointments cancelled today but will be definitely getting back into the swing of things from Wednesday onwards. 2014 starts then :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.