A Monkey's Tale

By MonkeyWithAView

The Church or the Steeple?

...and I scampered past the doors, but did not open them, & there were unsurprisingly no people wandering around on this drizzly day.

I think this rather striking looking church in Burgess Hill might actually be a little church & a little steeple? Bit of both. What do you think?!

I'm still getting to grips with my new camera, this might be a slow process. Ahem, you'll have to bear with me. It's tough because I'm super keen to test out its menagerie of features & get some sharp results. Any wise blip advice about getting to know my new snapper would be gratefully received.

Had a pre-season kick about with our new footy team this afternoon, it was good fun! We were all a tad rusty, & there will be a few aches tomorrow, but I think Heskey's Tekkers has a promising future ahead. Let's aim for second from bottom or higher, & go from there.

Hope you've had wonderful weekends patrons of blip.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.