Angelique

By Angelique

"We Three Kings"

Today is Epiphany, hence the title which marks the end of the Christmas season in much of the Christian world. But Eastern and Central European Churches hold this as the most important day of the Christmas Festival. Epiphany marks the coming of the Three Wise Men, the Magi.

I had taken 2 super fotos with my camera but having spent all evening trying to get it to load, have given up. Clearly Blip ate overloaded.

Will try and and swap the foto over tomorrow.

Matty went back safely but I know it will take a few days for him to settle.

Hope you've all made it through Monday safely. Some of us it was back to work. I shall soon have to decide when to stop working. Oh decisions!!

Thankyou my dear blippers for dropping in. Stay dry and sheltered in love.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.